Medlemmer af bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen ved Daginstitutionen Sejs - Laven

Institutionsleder
Lone Kølner
Tlf. 20598377
lone.kolner@silkeborg.dk

Formand
Bjarne Hermansen
Tlf. 29205653
bhe@vestas.com
Kløverhuset

Næstformand
Iddi Alkhag
iddia@hotmail.com
Julsøhaven

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer
Christoph Froeschel
Tlf. 60779359
christoph.froeschel@outlook.com
Julsøhaven

Sune Haubek
Tlf. 21775862
sune@haubek.dk
Kløverhuset

Camilla Weinreich
Tlf. 22291410
camillawnissen@gmail.com
Lynghøjen

Marie Brandt
Tlf. 40709395
pigebrandt@hotmail.com
Lynghøjen 

Personalerepræsentanter
Gitte Laier
Tlf. 31197198
gitte.laier@silkeborg.dk
Kløverhuset

Inge Marie Hejlesen
Tlf. 51303760
inge.marie.hejlesen@silkeborg.dk
Lynghøjen

Jette Hammer
jettebrobech.hammer@silkeborg.dk
Julsøhaven

Joan Brøndberg
Joanbrondberg.hansen@silkeborg.dk
Lynghøjen – Daglig leder

Suppleanter
Lynghøjen:

1. suppleant
Joanna Secher-Johnsen
Tlf. 30623653

2. suppleant
Ulf Møller
Tlf. 60157899
ulf.astorp@me.com

Julsøhaven:
1. suppleant:
Johanne Rasch
Tlf. 28814766
rasch.johanne@gmail.com

2. suppleant:
Marie Kjær Rasmussen
Tlf. 61277298
mariekjaer@hotmail.com

Kløverhuset, Laven - Linå Naturbørnehus:
1. suppleant
Thomas Kristoffersen
Tlf. 42805800

2. suppleant
Anders Brun
Tlf. 27301090